Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Total Health Solutions Medical Center -  - Integrative Medicine Practice

Total Health Solutions Medical Center

Integrative Medicine Practice located in Milton, GA

7 total reviews

Total Health Solutions Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 7 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Health Solutions Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JUAN C.
Submitted 04/27/21
I was warm received by the first-time and carefully checked and informed during my consultation . I fill happy and thankful for meeting Dr Nicholas Sudano and Total Health Solutions
Daimy S.
Submitted 03/19/21
I absolutely LOVE Dr Nick & his staff! He took so much time with me & answered all my questions. Great customer service and just a great experience!
Leilani B.
Submitted 03/19/21
On July 30, 2020, I had my genomics DNA report reviewed with Dr. Nick via Zoom. I had been following a keto diet for the previous 2 years and had lost 75 lbs (from obese to normal weight), reversed my pre-diabetes, fatty liver and chronic kidney disease, my eye sight had improved by 3x, keratosis pilaris (which I believe is related to high insulin) had vanished, triglycerides had normalized, HDL was wonderful, and more! Keto saved my life and I'm grateful for it. But I had some pesky health issues that had yet to be resolved, namely daily/chronic IBS-D and high blood pressure to name a couple. I had tried and tried to help myself, but nothing worked. After getting my report, I began to implement changes right away. This was new territory because after 2 years of 75% fat and 5% carbs, my DNA was telling me I did better on about 30% fat and 40% carbs. I'm still learning, but I've added in a lot of whole, healthy, organic carbs. It's quite a change, but by doing this, I am probably 99% better in the IBS-D area. And my blood pressure is SO "normal" that I had to Google it to see if it was ok to be this low. I've added in some specific supplements that have helped too, all based on my DNA and individual needs. I still fast approximately 16 hrs a day and have no cravings. At this time I'm still adjusting course and monitoring everything. Even with all these carbs, my fasting glucose is better than ever. My physique is changing too and I'm getting stronger and more toned. Thank you, Dr. Nick! I HIGHLY recommend his genomics testing service. It has greatly improved my life. I love keto, but everyone is SO different and having your DNA report done can help you dial it in to reach your health goals.
Dane B.
Submitted 03/19/21
When "stem cell therapy" was first mentioned my first thought was "hoo boy here we go with the miracle cure snake oil sales pitch." Don't tell me you didn't think the same thing the first time you heard it too. But when degenerative bone disease hits you and you intimately know that story from your friends experiences with conventional solutions, i.e. fused vertebrae, then this doesn't sound quite as crazy as splitting open your back does it? So I took the jump in faith with Dr. Sudano and team. In the process we discovered it could be applied to my Dupuytren's Contracture (google it) along with my C5. The results in my hands have been nothing short of astonishing in a mere 2 months. I can't wait to see what it's like in a year. My faith in the entire team at Total Health Solutions has never been more solid as 4 friends and family members have seen my results and listened. No one listens to me about health issues until now. Are you ready to listen?
Mary M.
Submitted 03/19/21
Are you sick of being sick and FED UP with living in pain? Do you want to change your entire life and future? Dr. Nick offers help and REAL change that actually works. This practice is light years ahead of the pack. Worth the trip and can change your life! This cutting-edge office even does DNA genomics testing, Platelet-Rich Plasma injections, and so much more. No shaming here! You will feel at home here. It’s uplifting and comfortable and there’s no pressure to do, or spend, more. Thanks to Dr. Nick, I gained a deep understanding on how to do the Keto lifestyle the right way. If you have Diabetes Type 2 or if you have a loved one with Alzheimer’s disease, Dr Nick can help. If you have serious physical problems, like scoliosis or joint problems, Dr. Nick can help. If you want to lose weight or go on a Keto lifestyle, Dr. Nick can help. He understands individual differences and will zero in and identify YOUR problems and customize a program of treatment that fits JUST YOU. He will NOT send you out with another impossible “diet” that will fail you and make you feel worse about yourself. Dr. Nick has immense integrity, incredible insight and true heart-felt compassion for his patients. I consider him to be like a master teacher with the ability to boil complex, technical health concepts down into their essence and truth. You WILL leave with a deep understanding of why you haven’t been able to fix your own health in the past. AND a new optimism to finally start turning your life around. VERY HIGHLY recommended.
Russell C.
Submitted 03/19/21
To be honest ... is hard to put in a text or review how great these people really are services are GREAT also the way u are treated makes it better I can’t say enough of how impressed I was with EVERYTHING AND EVERYONE THATS PART OF THEM had me in tears BEST PEOPLE HANDS DOWN !!! Thanks to the whole staff for making me feel like FAMILY GOD BLESS U ALL. 5 stars aren’t ENOUGH DR NICK !!
Victoria J.
Submitted 10/09/20
Highly recommend! I am an entrepreneur that sold her business. It was so exciting at first but almost immediately started a prolonged period of intense stress, disappointment, lack of sleep, working 60 hours a week with a poor diet for over two years. A psychiatrist diagnosed me with "executive exhaustion." He said it would take two years to recover. While on my recovery journey, I couldn't quite seem to get back to who I had been. I was in a ditch, like a broken needle on a record. I could not get out of it. I was chronically fatigued, and self defamation voices were running the show. I had a foggy cognitive ability. It was affecting my confidence and joy in living. I started reading books by Dr. Caroline Leaf about neuroplasticity and brain science. I was reading about me. I was a walking example of what can happen to your brain from stress trauma. It is real. It happens to people all the time. I met with Dr. Nick, and he quickly diagnosed and prescribed a protocol with Braincore. I was skeptical at first and worried about the time commitment. Today, I feel like a transformation - I am released from a dark track I could not get off of. I could not get there until Braincore. After five sessions, I started to feel the clouds begin to lift. My treatment is now complete, and I pinch myself every day because I am back to joy. I can't thank Dr. Nick and Katie enough for their support, their passion for bringing people to total health, and their professionalism. I thank God above, that I found you guys.

See what our patients have to say


 
 
 
 

View More Testimonials